A lifestyle blog.

Reading: Gone Girl

0806_gone_425

One of my good friends recommended this book to me a while ago and my mom just so happened to already have it on her Kindle. It is one of those books that I could not put down, I finished the book in two days! I enjoy a good read but rarely do I come across a book that I am staying up late just to see what happens next. I don’t want to give too much away but the book is about a couple, Nick and Amy, who are celebrating their 5 year wedding anniversary as they do every year with a thoughtful treasure hunt put on by the wife, and she mysteriously goes missing. I wouldn’t be surprised if they end up making this into a movie, it’s just that good! If you are looking for an addicting summer read, I definitely recommend Gone Girl!

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

