A lifestyle blog.

Jordann Jewelry Magnolia Charm Necklace Giveaway *WINNER*

527161_277810665656307_1821001427_n

I am so excited to announce to winner of a very special giveaway! It was so hard for me to pick a winner after reading all of the sweet and encouraging comments. Reading them and reflecting on the past year of writing this blog really helped me put things into focus and remember why I started it and why I loved writing it so much. I left it up to random.org to help me pick a winner. I cannot thank all who entered enough and I can assure you there will be many more giveaways in Sugar Magnolia’s future.

So…. Congratulations to Krystal Molina for winning the Jordann Jewelry Magnolia Charm Necklace!

Krystal Molina January 14, 2013
I can’t imagine choosing just one post as my favorite. But one post I always look forward to is the quote of the week. There is nothing like some positive words to keep you going. With my super busy life it always nice to read your blog and take a few minutes to really think about your uplifting words. And with knowing that someone with faith that I personally know picked it out makes it that much more special. It is awesome seeing someone who I’ve known for so many years succeed and influencing others lives. You are doing an awesome job, Kealy! It doesn’t go unnoticed, keep it up!:)

Krystal- please send me an email with your address to kealy@sugarmagnoliablog.com and your necklace will be on its way!

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

