A lifestyle blog.

So long 2012… Hello sugarmagnoliablog.com!

2012 has been quite the year. I honestly cannot even believe how fast it flew by, or that I have been blogging for one whole year. This year has blessed me with some amazing experiences and challenges in my life. I went on the vacation of a lifetime to Bermuda and saw Red Rocks, Colorado for the first time. I spent countless hours with my sorority sisters and best friends on road trips, late night chats, dinner parties, and everything in between. I even became President of my sorority and can’t wait to take office come January 6th. I moved into the perfect house with the best two roommates that I could ever ask for who always keep me laughing. Tom and I celebrated our three year anniversary together. London turned four and I turned 21… It still hasn’t sunk in yet. So many amazing memories were made in 2012 and I can’t wait to see what 2013 brings.

And… for the big news – I am so excited to announce that Sugar Magnolia will be moving to it’s very own domain sugarmagnoliablog.com! From now on all of my posts will be on my brand new, redesigned site. Sugar Magnolia has been an ever evolving project and I am excited to reveal my brand new site that I have been working on for quite some time now. I hope you enjoy!

http://sugarmagnoliablog.com/

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS