A lifestyle blog.

12.21.12 – My 21st birthday!

This past Friday, December 21st, I turned 21! It was a highly anticipated birthday (not to mention my golden birthday!) My parents and I had been planning a 1920’s themed birthday celebration over this past year and it turned out even better than expected. Being surrounded by my closest family and friends to celebrate a big milestone in my life made it a perfect night. We sipped rose and munched on some of my favorite bites. It was a truly memorable weekend and I am so blessed to have the family and friends that I do. Thank you to all of those that helped celebrate a very special birthday.

Start of the celebration weekend! A night out with my best friends.
21!
My best friend!
The first legal drink! Champagne of course…
Cheers!
My AMAZING cake
The most amazing man! I love you ❤
Happy birthday to me!
Deciding how to cut into the perfect cake.
The best friends a girl could have…
THE PRESENTS!!!
End of the night… Heels came OFF!
Made it back to our hotel safe and sound! Wearing my favorite pj’s 🙂


Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

