A lifestyle blog.

Manicure Monday

Essie ‘Luxedo’ and Martha Stewart craft glitter in ‘Smokey Quartz’

Last night my boyfriend and I attended a dressy holiday event and I wanted to dress my nails up a little bit too. I chose a dark plum color for my nails and on my ring fingers I sprinkled some Martha Stewart craft glitter for a little extra sparkle. I added some top coat and I was good to go. This is a really easy way to add a little extra something to your look for the holidays.

Here we are at the party- I am wearing a new NYX lip gloss that I bought called ‘Amsterdam’ and it is the perfect holiday color.
Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

