A lifestyle blog.

What I’m Thankful For…

Reflecting on a wonderful day spent with my family, I am feeling so incredibly blessed for the life I have been given and the people that God has put in it. Thanksgiving is one of my favorite holidays because I love giving thanks to those in my life who I am so thankful for and I also love hearing what other people are most thankful for. I have had a pretty awesome year so far and I am grateful for the love and support that I have been given through it all and I look forward for what is to come. My second favorite part of Thanksgiving is that it officially means that the day after can be ALL CHRISTMAS ALL THE TIME! I am a HUGE Christmas fanatic and I am so excited for it to finally be that time of year! Hope you all had a lovely day with your loved ones and here are some of the things I am most thankful for…

The love of my life!
My ZTA family
My sweet baby girl
My amazing friends
My beautiful mommy!
The coolest pops on earth!
My ZTA sisters
Last but not least… my roomies!
Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

