A lifestyle blog.

Birchbox Review

If you haven’t noticed already, I have had quite the affinity for beauty boxes lately. (If you missed my post on Glossybox, check it out here) Naturally, I was overjoyed when the highly coveted Birchbox sent me an email after two long months of waiting letting me know that I had 24 hours to sign up for a membership. YAY! Well, it’s finally here and I am so excited to share it with you. Birchbox is only $10 a month compared Glossybox price of $20, so the sizes were much smaller but the products didn’t disappoint. I loved the Sedu Argan Oil treatment and the Juicy Couture perfume smells delicious. Birchbox was well worth the wait and the price can’t be beat. I love being able to try these different products that I wouldn’t normally buy without committing to the full size. Birchbox also included a $25 off a purchase of $75 or more to Madewell, which was a major bonus!

To sign up for Birchbox click here

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

