A lifestyle blog.

Reading: The Beach House

During the school year I unfortunately have less time to read for fun. My reading agenda is taken over by accounting and economics but I have been trying to make a more conscious effort to squeeze in more time for pleasure reading. This book by James Patterson has always been on my list of reads and I finally gotten around to ordering it on Amazon a few weeks ago. I am SO glad that I did! The Beach House is the story of mystery, death, and deceit in the Hampton’s. I sound like a total cheese ball but it is one of those books that keeps you up at night to find out what happens next. I don’t want to give too much away but I would definitely recommend this book!

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

