A lifestyle blog.

GlossyBox Review

I must admit that I am a total beauty product junkie. When my best friend and fellow beauty product addict told me about GlossyBox- a monthly sample size beauty product subscription service delivered right to your house for only $20- I had to have it! We both signed up and agreed to try it for one month and see how we liked it. I was a bit skeptical about the box and exactly how big the trial sizes would be but pleasantly surprised upon receiving the box that the “sample” sizes were bigger than some of the standard size beauty products that I already own. I was really impressed with the Illamasqua nail polish and the Ole Henriksen face serum. The lip gloss was a decent size but the color didn’t work for me, which is too bad because it seemed like a great gloss. I think that Glossybox is a great value and a savvy way to try new products without committing to expensive, full size items. I am definitely going to renew my box for next month and because I like GlossyBox so much I have looked into other beauty box subscription services which should be arriving in a few weeks. Bring on the beauty boxes!

To sign up for GlossyBox click here

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

