A lifestyle blog.

Back to School Style

 
1. Timex Vintage Field Army Watch I love this watch. You can switch it out with a million different color watchbands that make it perfect for any outfit. I am guilty of constantly keeping a bright orange band on it no matter what I am wearing. 2. J. Crew Chambray Utility Shirt probably the most worn article of clothing in my closet. This shirt goes with everything and is great for those days when you are pressed for time in the morning! 3. Essie Nail Polish ‘Merino Cool’ this will be my go-to fall color. 4. Kate Spade ‘Rebecca’ Readers I love these classic tortoise shell frames. 5. J. Crew Classic Pave Link Bracelet just the right amount of bling to balance out a utilitarian style outfit. 6. Original Tall Wellington Boots everyone needs a pair of these. They are perfect for rainy days when you can’t find a parking spot on campus anywhere near where your class is. 7. Graphic Image Python-Embossed iPad Case I carry my iPad with my at all times and this is the perfect case. I am obsessed with anything monogrammed and I love just the slight embossing at the bottom of it. 8. Iomoi Large Tote a stylish way to carry loads of books. The handles are super strong leather and the entire bag is a thick canvas which makes it easy to spot clean. I can’t tell you how many times I get stopped and asked where I got this bag. Thanks IOMOI! 9. Emi Jay Hair Ties looks cute on your wrist and in your hair! I am completely obsessed with these things.

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

