A lifestyle blog.

Top 10 Summer Essentials

1. J. Crew Emblem Paisley Bikini I am crazy about this suit! I love the classic paisley print paired with the fun green strings. 2. Island Company Traveler Sunscreen SPF 15 I can’t get over the smell of this stuff. Each SPF level has a different scent and this one happens to be Tahitian Vanilla (one of my favorite scents!) and the SPF 15 is just enough for me. 3. Ray-Ban Classic Aviators these are my all time favorite sunglasses. I have had the same pair for years and they are always in style. 4. Khiel’s Lip Balm SPF 15 nothing worse than sunburnt lips! I live and die by Khiel’s products and this SPF lip balm is perfect for protecting my pout. 5. Essie ‘Fear or Desire’  obsessing over how great this orange hue would look with a tan… 6. Bumble & Bumble Surf Spray this stuff makes your locks look like you have spent all day at the beach without weighing it down with any waxy residue. 7. I adore pretty beach towels like this one from – One King’s Lane.  8. J. Crew Panama Hat I never thought I was a hat person until I bought this one. It is the perfect size and protects my hair and face from the sun. 9. Calypso St. Barth Baja Oversized Seagrass Tote I am the queen of oversized bags and this tote from Calypso is no exception. Roomy enough to fit beach towels, magazines, sunscreen and whatever else you could possibly need at the beach. 10. J. Crew Provence-Stripe Tunic the perfect coverup is essential for beach days. This one covers enough to go from beach to shopping to lunch because sometimes you just need to stay in your bathing suit all day!

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

