A lifestyle blog.

Bag Envy- Celine Luggage Bag

I feel as though for the past four or five months this bag has been haunting me. Every time I flip through a magazine or peruse my favorite fashion blogs BAM! there it is. Haunting me in all of its glory. Being the bag lady that I am, I haven’t been able to stop thinking about this bag until yesterday at work when I saw a woman carrying one and it is even more beautiful in real life which only made my obsession deeper. The Celine Luggage bag starts at upwards of $2,000 which is totally not in my budget but hey, a girl can dream.

Blair from Atlantic – Pacific carrying one of her Celine bags. Yes, she has multiple. *Le sigh*.
LOVE it in pink! So fun.
Rosie Huntington-Whiteley carrying a green suede version.
And the mini version in orange.

3 Responses to “Bag Envy- Celine Luggage Bag”

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

