A lifestyle blog.

Met Ball 2012 Best Dressed

Okay, okay, I know I am a bit late on posting this but better late than never! I would just like to talk about Diane Kruger’s Prada ensamble at the 2012 Met Ball… one word- amazing. She stunned the red carpet in a purple Prada feathered number which was perfectly suiting because the night was honoring Muiccia Prada and Elsa Shiaparelli’s new exhibit at the Met “Impossible Conversations.” In the midst of one of fashions most glamorous nights and some of the most daring outfits, Diane looks chic, effortless, and flat out glamorous. I absolutely adore her look.

I would just like to point out her Jason Wu dress from the 2011 Met Ball. Looks like Angelina Jolie was taking notes 😉

2 Responses to “Met Ball 2012 Best Dressed”

  1. Marianela

    I didn't like to much Diane on the MET event..but she has a amazing style! great post! Love your blog!!I would like follow each other!! I already follow you!! 😉 I invite you to visit my blog and follow me back ; Participate on the contest of Coqueta Complementos, some exclusive jewelry could be yours!!Kisses beauty!!www.marilynsclosetblog.com

    Reply
  2. ^_^ wReY and R0bbY

    I agree! She's effortlessly elegant! ヅBy the way, please stop by our blog soon and we'd love it more if we can follow each other. تhttp://fashionmoto.blogspot.comAlso, please click on the REWARDS button on the left side of our blog for you to earn points and avail the gift certificates from the merchant of your choice. Thanks! ヅ

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

