A lifestyle blog.

Reading: The Hunger Games

I have trouble finding the time to read books during the semester when I have 15 credit hours worth of business major classes. However, this is a book that I have trouble putting down! It has taken me a little bit longer to finish because I have been on school overload but it is SO GOOD. I am hurrying up to finish it before the movie comes out on March 23rd. This book is the first of a trilogy- The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mockingjay. Hopefully over Spring Break I will be able to finish this one and get started on the next!

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

