A lifestyle blog.

Valentine’s Day

Either you love or hate this holiday, I happen to love it. I love the idea of a whole day that celebrates LOVE! I can’t post my Valentine’s plans just yet, because I know my boyfriend sometimes peruses this blog, but lets just say I will be spending a lot of time in the kitchen before the big day. However, I can disclose that I have been craving soup and bread sticks, so we decided that we will be spending Valentine’s dinner stuffing our face at the local Olive Garden (so romantic!!!) In preparation of this V-day, I have compiled a list of gifts that any lady would love to receive. Or if you happen to hate annual the day of love, you can buy them for yourself! No Valentine required.

Geronimo Balloons– This picture is what dreams are made of.
West Elm Valentine Printed Bowls
Helen Ficalora Alphabet Charms

Nars Nail Polish- Schiap

Valentino Patent Leather Pump – Perfect for date night!
Michele Diamond-Accented Watch – I dream of this.
Diptyque Candle – These candles are to die for.

Kate Spade All Wrapped Up Cards – Perfect for love notes!
11MM Morganite Albion Ring – Proceeds from this ring go to Breast Cancer Awareness!

Yes I realize that some of these are over the top, but a girl can dream right? I will probably end up giving my boyfriend yet another framed picture of us šŸ™‚ Happy Valentine’s Day!

And don’t forget…

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

