A lifestyle blog.

Pop of Pink!

I have been feeling extra girly lately. What is more girly than the color pink? I think a mature pink accent here are there show that you can be grown up but still have a fun, playful side. Here are my pinkspirations.

Unexpected pink
Jason Wu Spring 2012
So fun!
Think I may have to do this to an old book case
Reminds me of Paris!
Pink’s favorite color- green!
Perfection.
Sophisticated pink chairs
Blake Lively- more like Blake Lovely. She looks great in any color. Pink + nude = gorgeous
Reminds me of my moms antique chaise lounge- maybe she will let me recover it in pink?
How long till Christmas??

I hope these pops of pink brighten your Monday!

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

