A lifestyle blog.

Kate Moss: Feather Obsession!

Just came upon this amazing dress Kate Moss closed the show with for last years Louis Vuitton Fall 2011 show in Paris. I am slightly obsessed with feathered dresses, I just bought one to wear for my 21st birthday (which isn’t until December, yes I know I am crazy.)

The carousel runway, so fun!

Off to study for accounting. I could probably think of 10 million better things I would rather be doing. Happy hump day!

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

